Socio-Legal Review

Vol. 9 (1) 2013

BOARD OF ADVISORS

HILARY CHARLESWORTH SANKARAN KRISHNA DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY

Nivedita Menon H. Rajan Sharma Sitharam Kakarala

FIONA A. KUMARI CAMPBELL UPENDRA BAXI

FACULTY ADVISOR

A. Nagarathna

BOARD OF EDITORS

Priya Urs Nidhisha Philip

Varsha Srinivasan Chetna Kumar Megha Mathur

JAHNAVI SINDHU SHIVA SANTOSH YELAMANCHILI

LINE EDITORS

Aparajita Mridha Vansh Gupta

TECHNICAL MEMBER

Tanmay Dangi

Published By The Law And Society Committee, National Law School Of India University, Bangalore.