Vol. 8 (1)

2012

BOARD OF ADVISORS

HILARY CHARLESWORTH	Sankaran Krishna	DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY
Nivedita Menon	H. Rajan Sharma	Sitaram Kakarala
Sanjoy Hazarika	Tejaswini Niranjana	Sudhir Krishnaswamy
FIONA A. KUMARI CAMPBELL UPENDRA BAXI		

FACULTY ADVISOR

KALYANI RAMNATH

BOARD OF EDITORS

VRINDA BHANDARI (CHIEF EDITOR) (DEPUTY CHIEF EDITOR) AVANTIKA THAKUR DIWAKAR KISHORE HARINI VISWANATHAN MANISH G. REEBA MUTHALALY

LINE EDITORS

Aqseer Sodhi

SUVENI BHAGAT

Technical Member Amlan Mohanty

Published by the Law and Society Committee, National Law School of India University, Bangalore.