SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

VOL.6 2010

BOARD OF ADVISORS

HILARY CHARLESWORTH SANKARAN KRISHNA DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY
NIVEDITA MENON H. RAJAN SHARMA SITARAM KAKARALA
SANJOY HAZARIKA TEJASWINI NIRANJANA SUDHIR KRISHNASWAMY

FACULTY ADVISOR

FIONA A. KUMARI CAMPBELL

PROFESSOR S. JAPHET

BOARD OF EDITORS

AKSHAY SREEVATSA KRISHNAPRASAD K.V. REEBA MUTHULAY

SHWETA KUMAR VATSALA SAHAY

TECHNICAL MEMBER

AMLAN MOHANTY

Supported by the Modern Law Review, London and published by the Law and Society Committee, National Law School of India University, Bangalore.