## SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

VOL. 4

2008

## **BOARD OF ADVISORS**

HILARY CHARLESWORTH	SANKARAN KRISHNA	DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY
NIVEDITA MENON	H.RAJAN SHARMA	SITARAM KAKARALA
SANJOY HAZARIKA	TEJASWINI NIRANJANA	SUDHIR KRISHNASWAMY
	FIONA A. KUMARI CAMPBELL	

## **FACULTY ADVISOR**

PROF. S. JAPHET

## **BOARD OF EDITORS**

SONAM KATHURIA

NIRUPAMA PILLAI

AVNI RASTOGI CYRIL DARLONG DIENGDOH SINDHU SIVAKUMAR

SUPPORTED BY THE MODERN LAW REVIEW, LONDON AND PUBLISHED BY THE LAW AND SOCIETY COMMITTEE, NATIONAL LAW SCHOOL OF INDIA UNIVERSITY