## EDITORIAL BOARD 2023-24

## Editor-in-Chief Manhar Bansal

Deputy Editor-in-Chief (Journal)
Barath Arjun BK

Deputy Editor-in-Chief (Forum) Debmalya Biswas

**Editors** 

Aryan M
Chahat Bhambri
Chetan R
Devanshu Agrawal
Divya Sethuraman
Harshal Baviskar
Niveditha K Prasad
Priyam Mitra
Rohit Suresh Hebbar
Sanjana Rao
Siddhant Mishra
Tejas Nadkarni