SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

Vol. 18(1) 2022

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Hilary Charlesworth
Sankaran Krishna
Dipesh Chakraborthy
Nivedita Menon
H. Rajan Sharma
Sitaram Kakarala
Sanjoy Hazarika
Tejaswini Niranjana
Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Fiona A. Kumari Campbell
Upendra Baxi

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Sudhir Krishnawamy

BOARD OF EDITORS

*Chief Editor*Srobona Ghosh Dastidar

Deputy Chief Editor

Editors

Buttors	Deputy enter Enter
Anchal Bhatheja	Jwalika Balaji
Anmol Kohli	
Apoorva Nangia	Line Editors
Avantika Tewari	Kartik Garg
Chetan R	Saumya Singh
Riddhi RS	Manas Agarwal
Sanyukta Fauzdar	Ritu Bhatia

Technical MemberAdministrative MemberBalamugunth JKashish GuptaKrishna Natesan