## SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

Vol. 17 (1) 2021

## BOARD OF ADVISORS

Hilary Charlesworth
Sankaran Krishna
Dipesh Chakraborthy
Nivedita Menon
H. Rajan Sharma
Sitaram Kakarala
Sanjoy Hazarika
Tejaswini Niranjana
Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Fiona A. Kumari Campbell
Upendra Baxi

## FACULTY ADVISOR

Rashmi Venkatesan

## **BOARD OF EDITORS**

*Chief Editor* Shreya Jaipuria

Editors	Deputy Chief Editor
Apoorva Nangia	Vishu Surana
Jwalika Balaji	
Satyajit Bose	Line Editors
Shubhangi Maheshwari	Kartik Garg
Srobona Ghosh Dastidar	Saumya Singh
	Sumit Chatterjee

Technical Member

V Ashish

Administrative Member

Rhea Elizabeth Paul