Vol. 16 (1)

2020

BOARD OF ADVISORS

Hilary Charlesworth Sankaran Krishna Dipesh Chakraborthy Nivedita Menon H. Rajan Sharma Sitaram Kakarala Sanjoy Hazarika Tejaswini Niranjana Sudhir Krishnaswamy Fiona A. Kumari Campbell Upendra Baxi

FACULTY ADVISOR

Rashmi Venkatesan

BOARD OF EDITORS

Chief Editor Shannon A. Khalkho

Editors

Atharv Gupta Mallika Sen Shreya Jaipuria Srobona Ghosh Dastidar Vishu Surana

> *Technical Member* Akshit Singla

Deputy Chief Editor Sreedevi Nair

Line Editors

Mugdha Mohapatra Jwalika Balaji Apoorva Nangia

Administrative Member Vihit Shah