## **SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW**

Vol. 15 (1) 2019

## BOARD OF ADVISORS

Hilary Charlesworth
Sankaran Krishna
Dipesh Chakraborthy
Nivedita Menon
H. Rajan Sharma
Sitaram Kakarala
Sanjoy Hazarika
Tejaswini Niranjana
Sudhir Krishnaswamy
Fiona A. Kumari Campbell
Upendra Baxi

## FACULTY ADVISOR

Sarasu Esther Thomas

## BOARD OF EDITORS

Chief Editor Megha Hemant Mehta

| eputy Chief Editor |
|--------------------|
| gurupriya Ayappan  |
|                    |
| Line Editors       |
| Athary Gupta       |
| bhangi Maheshwari  |
| Vishu Surana       |
| ·                  |

Administrative Member

Vihit Shah

Technical Member

Pallavi Khatri