SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

Vol. 11(1) 2015

BOARD OF ADVISORS

HILARY CHARLESWORTH SANKARAN KRISHNA DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY
NIVEDITA MENON H. RAJAN SHARMA SITARAM KAKARALA
SANJOY HAZARIKA TEJASWINI NIRANJANA SUDHIR KRISHNASWAMY

FIONA A. KUMARI CHAMPBELL UPENDRA BAXI

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Sarasu E. Thomas

BOARD OF EDITORS

Jahnavi Sindhu Mannat Sabhikhi

Anish Mohanty Gaganiyot Singh Praggya Surana

NAYANTARA RAVICHANDRAN SHIVA SANTOSH YELAMANCHILI

LINE EDITORS

Vansh Gupta Subhankar Pasalapudi

TECHNICAL MEMBER

Anand Padmanabhan Unnikrishnan

Administrative Member

Aakarshi Agarwal

Published by the Law and Society Committee, National Law School of India University, Bangalore.