SOCIO-LEGAL REVIEW

Vol. 10 2014

BOARD OF ADVISORS

HILARY CHARLESWORTH SANKARAN KRISHNA DIPESH CHAKRABORTHY
NIVEDITA MENON H. RAJAN SHARMA SITARAM KAKARALA

Sanjoy Hazarika Tejaswini Niranjana Sudhir Krishnaswamy

FIONA A. KUMARI CHAMPBELL UPENDRA BAXI

FACULTY ADVISOR

Dr. Sarasu E. Thomas

BOARD OF EDITORS

Megha Mathur Chetna Kumar

Jahnavi Sindhu Mannat Sabhikhi Nayantara Ravichandran

SHARWARI PANDIT SHIVA SANTOSH YELAMANCHILI

LINE EDITORS

Shreya Prakash Vansh Gupta

TECHNICAL MEMBER

Shivendu Pandey

ADMINISTRATIVE MEMBER

ABISHEK CHOUDHARY

Published by the Law and Society Committee, National Law School of India University, Bangalore.